2019 Executive voting results!

Huge thanks to the 2018 executive for all your hard work!    Here is your 2019 Executive as voted in at the AGM

President: Megan “Singlespeed” Racher

Vice President: Martha Meinechenko

Treasurer: Geoff Payne

Secretary/Membership- Vacant..  Please let us know if you might be interested in this position

Director Road: Karen Sibly

Director Mountain Bike: Bryan Yells

Director Rec/Sponsorship: Kim Toonders